The New Officers of the DZAA!

The election results are in (which, quite frankly, were pretty easy to tabulate, since each position only had one nominee who accepted their nomination, thus requiring no vote!), and at the 2015 Spring General Membership Meeting, the new officers of the Delta Zeta Alumni Association assumed their new positions.

Chi Phi - 2015 New Officers

For those who missed out on the meeting, the new officers of the DZAA for the 2015-2017 term are:

President: David Ebner
Vice-President: Ryan Suarez
Secretary: Clinton Millsap
Treasurer: Quincy Banis
Archives Committee Chair: Jason Bornstein
Events Committee Chair: Philip Gilroy

Congratulations to each of these men, and a special thanks to all of them for their willingness to give of their time and dedication to continue leading the DZAA to even greater things in the coming years!