The Votes Are In!


The voting email was just sent out to all dues paying members. Please check your email, particularly your promotions tab, for the email and fill out the survey to cast your vote for by-law updates. Please vote by Friday, April 17th, 12:00 PM EDT.
On that note, there was one one accepted nomination for each officer position. So our 2015-2017 board will be as follows:

David Ebner-President
Ryan Suarez-Vice-president
Clinton Millsap-Secretary
Quincy Banis-Treasure

Help me in congratulating these Brothers!